Monday, 18 April 2016 19:29

Download Festival 2016 Announce 12 More Bands!

Written by 
Rate this item
(1 Vote)

Download 2016 April


That's right another 12 bands have been added to this years Download 2016 line-up, including Juliette and The Licks, fronted by actress Juliette Lewis, making an epic return

are the mighty Raging Speedhorn after ten years! Also added are The Amorettes, Wearing Scars featuring guitar shredder Andy James. Also added to the line up are Inglorious with the superb vocal talents of Mr Nathan James.

Making their Download debut are From Ashes To New, plus The Wild Lies, Skinny Lister, RavenEye, The Men That Will Not Be blamed For Nothing, Puppy and In Search of Sun have also been added to the line up. For more details check here

Read 8854 times Last modified on Monday, 18 April 2016 19:46
Login to post comments

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our Privacy Statement.

I accept cookies from this site