Monday, 29 February 2016 23:09

Download Festival 2016 Announce More Bands!

Written by 
Rate this item
(0 votes)


So Download Festival announce some more bands to add to the plentiful line up.

You can take your pick from those added below and see the full line and the latest information from Download 206 right here

All Time Low - The Temperance Movement - The Wildhearts - Napalm Death

Pennywise - Glassjaw - Scorpion Child - Royal Republic - Buck & Evans - Scattering Ashes- Weirds - Devil You Know - The Raven Age - The Shrine

Read 5452 times
Login to post comments

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our Privacy Statement.

I accept cookies from this site